Cébé Athletes




After 7 years in boardcross french team, I took the decision to reorient my career to freeride. I successfully climbed on the freeride world tour after my first qualifying year. During 4 years, I have been part of the ten riders that disputes the World title. After a serious knee injury in 2015 and 3 operations, I lost my ranking, but I could get back and keep enjoying competing both on freeride world tour and qualifier, in addition to some filming.


  •        Place and date of birth: September 11th 1985 in Villard-de-lans (France)
  •        City where you live now: Villard-de-lans
  •        At what age did you start your discipline? I started freeriding at 24 years old
  •        What are the reasons for having chosen it? The discipline has always made me dream
  •        What is your main objective in your sport career? Win the world champion title
  •        What is your main objective in your personal life? Enjoy every good time with my family
  •        Why do you choose us as partner? Cébé represents for me a French brand with a lot of experience and quality products that correspond perfectly to my sport and allows me to exercise in the best conditions.
  •        What do you like the most in our products? The quality of foams and lenses
  •        What is the best memory in your career? My second place on the 2013 Freeride World Tour
  •        What is your favorite place to rest? In my home city, Villard-de-lens.
  •        What is your favorite destination for holidays? Bali
  •        What is your favorite song, artist? Shaka Ponk
  •        What is your favorite movie? Leon
  •        What is your favorite dish? La raclette
  •        What is your favorite activity (except your sport)? Trail and surf

"My best memory in my career is my 2nd place in 2013 on the Freeride World Tour of Revelstoke in British-Colombia"