Cébé Atletas




My first race was at Chamonix, my home town, at the Freeride Junior Tour Dakine 3*. I lost my line and could not find the line I’d planned earlier. I decided to go back to the same spot for another race, the French Freeride Series Junior 2*, and I came second, without having done any particular jump. I was really motivated to take part in the circuit, even though I had school and I couldn’t dedicate myself completely to the competitions. The following year I won at Piau Engaly in the Pyrenes. I am loaded, I feel good and I’m feeling confident, I count on doing my best and discovering new slopes!


  • Place and date of birth: 9th November 1997 in Chamonix (France)
  • Where do you live now? Chamonix (France)
  • At what age did you start your discipline? I have been alpine skiing since I was 4 years old, I started freeride skiing when I was 17, and I am currently a ski instructor in Chamonix.
  • What is your main objective in your sport career? To take part in the FWT, travel, make films and photo shoots with friends, but most of all, to have fun!!
  • What is your main objective in your personal life? Be happy and be healthy, it’s the most important thing.
  • Why do you choose us as a partner?  Cébé creates technical products of a high quality; I like the look and the style. On top of that I am proud to represent a brand from Jura, my Region.
  • What do you like the most in our products? The quality of the lenses, the comfort of the helmets, you forget you are wearing them, that’s how good they are.
  • Do you have a particular habit, a ritual before a competition? I try to relax by listening to music, I warm up and eat a cereal bar!
  • What is your favorite competition spot? I have none, but I like fresh powder snow, sun and a good atmosphere, it’s fantastic!
  • What is the best memory in your career? My victory at Piau Engaly in the Pyrenes, because I won of course, but also for the great atmosphere.
  • What is your favorite place to rest? At the beach!
  • What is your favorite destination for holidays? Given that I am all year round in the mountains, I like the seaside, the sun, the beach, to get tanned.
  • What is your favorite song, artist? Coldplay / Eminem  
  • What is your favorite movie? Les bronzes font du ski!
  • What is your favorite dish? My grandma’s cooking!
  • What is your favorite activity (except your sport)? Trail running
  • Do you have a motto? Ski, eat, sleep and repeat