Cébé Atleti

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER

DAMIEN OTON

MOUNTAIN BIKING

FRANCIA

29

Anni

"I started MTB when I was 22 pushed by my uncle who registered me to my first compet (I won!) so this was a great booster. I am now professional for 2 years with the Devinci/Kawasaki team. "I chose Cébé as a partner because this is a French brand which offers very high quality and efficient products for several sports."

DAMIEN OTON

  • City where Damien lives now? In the South of France, near Perpignan. 
  • At what age did you start your discipline ? 22 years old.
  • What are the reasons for having chosen it ? I love the sport and the nature.
  • What is your main objective in your sport career ? To become World Champion.
  • What is your main objective in your personal life ? Being happy with my family.
  • Do you have a particular habit, a ritual before a competition? Make the noise of the motorcycle before departure.
  • What is your favorite competition spot ? Whistler, Canada.
  • What is the sport result which you are most proud in your career ? My first World Cup podium at Enduro World Series, at Valloire.
  • What is the best memory in your career ? My first victory at La Thuile, Italy.
  • What is your favorite place to rest ? Home.
  • What is your favorite destination for holidays ? Canada
              
  • What is your favorite song, artist ? The Police
  • What is your favorite movie ? The 6th Sense
  • What is your favorite dish ? Lasagne.
  • Do you have motto ? I have the strength to think that the best is coming.

"My best memory during my career is my victory of the Enduro World Series at La Thuile in 2014"